Win Dockers for your Husband

My husband loves, loves, loves Dockers and I would love, love, love to win him a pair. Three Peas in a Pod is giving away 5 pairs (remember I also love, love, love to enter giveaways that have more than one winner) You can enter here but I just found out about this giveaway and so you only have until 12pm CST to get your entry in. Sorry, but I have subscribed to the 3 Peas in a Pod newsletter and I will be able to get future contests as they come out. You can enter using the following link to the site:
http://www.3psinapod.com/prove-chivalry-is-not-dead-im-giving-away-5-pairs-of-dockers-pants-today/

Leave a Reply

