Great things from Fed Ex plus $25

I have had no gifts to ship this holiday season, but I ordered lots of gifts online and I have been amazed at how promptly I have received everything. Fed Ex knows the way to my house! You can enter to win a packet of items to use for your shipping plus a $25 gift card at A Wrestling Addicted Mommy. Use the following link to the giveaway site http://wrestlingaddictedmommy.com/2010/12/holiday-help-pack-ship-with-fedex-this-holiday-season-giveaway-1225/comment-page-1/#comment-29396

Leave a Reply

